The Gig Economy Community

In researching my book, Thriving in the Gig Economy, I got to know some very interesting people and Companies.  The purpose of this section is to highlight those firms by providing linkages for you.  As I continue to focus on the #GigEconomy, I have profiled many more in my #CoolGigCompanies blog posts.  Those in bold are in the book.  Those in italics have blog posts.

I invite you to check them all out.

Talent Platforms

Catalant – Consulting  https://gocatalant.com/

Clever – Blogging and influencer Marketing https://www.realclever.com

Experfy – Data Scientists  http://experfy.com/

Expert 360 – Consulting in Australia (primarily)  https://expert360.com/

Fiverr – Tech gigs  http://fiverr.com/

FreeeUp – E Commerce consultants https://freeeup.com/blog/

Gerson Lehrman Group – Expert platform  https://glg.it/

Kolabtree – Research scientists https://www.kolabtree.com/

LifeSciHub – Scientists and specialist in Drug Delivery https://lifescihub.com/

Moonlighting – Supplemental gigs  https://www.moonlighting.com/

PWC Talent Exchange – Consulting  https://talentexchange.pwc.com/

Spare Hire – Consuting, especially in fincance  http://sparehire.com/

Thumbtack – Personal services – https://www.thumbtack.com/

Tongal – Tech gigs   http://tongal.com/

TopTal – Tech and finance   http://toptal.com/

Upwork – Business consuting, tech  http://upwork.com/

Workhoppers – Various skilled roles  mostly in Canada https://www.workhoppers.com/

Working Not Working – Creatives   https://workingnotworking.com/

Zintro –  expert  https://www.zintro.com/home/

Intermediaries

Business Talent Group – Senior level consulting  https://businesstalentgroup.com/

Cerius Executives – Interim Management  https://ceriusexecutives.com/

McKinley Marketing Partners –Marketing projects – http://mckinleymarketingpartners.com/

M Squared Consultinghttp://www.msquared.com/

Talent Market Players

MBO Partnershttp://mbopartners.com/

ShortList https://shortlist.co/

Talent Wave – http://talentwave.com/

WorkMarkethttp://workmarket.com/

Service Providers

Alliance Direct Benefits – Benefits  http://www.alliancedirectbenefits.com/

Bunker Insurance – Professional Liability Ins  https://www.buildbunker.com/

Canopy – Co Working  targeted at Boomers  https://www.canopy.space/

Freelancers Guide to Money Management – https://www.selflender.com/blog/freelancers-guide-to-money-management

Freelancers Union – Advocacy org/resource listing  https://www.freelancersunion.org/

The Hivery – CoWorking targeted at women  https://www.thehivery.com/

Honest Dollar – Retirement products  https://www.honestdollar.com/

Nation 1099 – Resource site  https://nation1099.com/

Peers.org – Advocacy organization/resource listing  http://www.peers.org/

Stride Health – Heathcare  https://www.stridehealth.com/

WeWork –Co working  https://www.wework.com/

Industry Experts/Futurists

Emergent Researchhttp://emergentresearch.com/

Future of Work PodCasthttps://thefutureorganization.com/future-work-podcast/

Staffing Industry Analystshttp://www2.staffingindustry.com/eng/Research/

Links | Profiles | Stories

Marion McGovern Director to Watch

Available NOW Through These Online Booksellers

Subscribe

Subscribe!

Stay updated with the Latest from Marion.

SignUp_Origin

You have Successfully Subscribed!